Lubbock City Council email addresses - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Lubbock City Council email addresses

Tom Martin

District 1:
Victor Hernandez

District 2:
Floyd Price

District 3:
Todd Klein

District 4:
Paul Beane

District 5:
Karen Gibson

District 6:
Jim Gilbreath

Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.