Lubbock City Council email addresses - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Lubbock City Council email addresses

Mayor:
Tom Martin TMartin@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 1:
Victor Hernandez VHernandez@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 2:
Floyd Price FPrice@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 3:
Todd Klein TKlein@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 4:
Paul Beane PBeane@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 5:
Karen Gibson KGibson@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 6:
Jim Gilbreath JGilbreath@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
publicfile@kcbd.com
806-744-1414
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.