Lubbock City Council email addresses - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Lubbock City Council email addresses

Mayor:
Tom Martin TMartin@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 1:
Victor Hernandez VHernandez@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 2:
Floyd Price FPrice@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 3:
Todd Klein TKlein@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 4:
Paul Beane PBeane@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 5:
Karen Gibson KGibson@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 6:
Jim Gilbreath JGilbreath@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

  • Local News on KCBD.comNewsMore>>

  • House GOP passes $788B bill for Pentagon, border wall

    House GOP passes $788B bill for Pentagon, border wall

    Thursday, July 27 2017 12:48 PM EDT2017-07-27 16:48:59 GMT
    Thursday, July 27 2017 8:51 PM EDT2017-07-28 00:51:37 GMT
    The House passed a $788 billion spending bill Thursday that combines a $1.6 billion down payment for President Donald Trump's controversial border wall with Mexico with a whopping budget increase for the Pentagon. (Source: CNN)The House passed a $788 billion spending bill Thursday that combines a $1.6 billion down payment for President Donald Trump's controversial border wall with Mexico with a whopping budget increase for the Pentagon. (Source: CNN)

    The GOP-controlled House is plowing ahead on legislation to give the Pentagon a massive spending boost and deliver a $1.6 billion down payment for President Donald Trump's oft-promised wall along the U.S.-Mexico...

    The GOP-controlled House is plowing ahead on legislation to give the Pentagon a massive spending boost and deliver a $1.6 billion down payment for President Donald Trump's oft-promised wall along the U.S.-Mexico border.

  • Russia sanctions bill exposes Trump's legislative tug of war

    Russia sanctions bill exposes Trump's legislative tug of war

    Thursday, July 27 2017 3:58 AM EDT2017-07-27 07:58:45 GMT
    Thursday, July 27 2017 8:50 PM EDT2017-07-28 00:50:25 GMT
    President Donald Trump is likely to sign a tough new sanctions bill that includes proposed measures targeting Russia.
    President Donald Trump is likely to sign a tough new sanctions bill that includes proposed measures targeting Russia.
  • Senate GOP seeks assurances House won't make health bill law

    Senate GOP seeks assurances House won't make health bill law

    Thursday, July 27 2017 4:49 AM EDT2017-07-27 08:49:08 GMT
    Thursday, July 27 2017 8:50 PM EDT2017-07-28 00:50:18 GMT

    Senate Republicans are abandoning hope of truly replacing 'Obamacare' and might settle for a much more modest 'skinny repeal.'

    Senate Republicans are abandoning hope of truly replacing 'Obamacare' and might settle for a much more modest 'skinny repeal.'

Powered by Frankly