Lubbock City Council email addresses - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Lubbock City Council email addresses

Mayor:
Tom Martin TMartin@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 1:
Victor Hernandez VHernandez@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 2:
Floyd Price FPrice@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 3:
Todd Klein TKlein@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 4:
Paul Beane PBeane@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 5:
Karen Gibson KGibson@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

District 6:
Jim Gilbreath JGilbreath@mail.ci.lubbock.tx.us

  • Local News on KCBD.comNewsMore>>

  • Many Christian conservatives are backing Alabama's Roy Moore

    Many Christian conservatives are backing Alabama's Roy Moore

    Sunday, November 19 2017 9:20 AM EST2017-11-19 14:20:22 GMT
    Sunday, November 19 2017 4:31 PM EST2017-11-19 21:31:07 GMT

    Roy Moore's staunchest supporters say they won't quit him in the Alabama Senate rate because he never quit them.

    Roy Moore's staunchest supporters say they won't quit him in the Alabama Senate rate because he never quit them.

  • Country music singer Mel Tillis dies at 85

    Country music singer Mel Tillis dies at 85

    Sunday, November 19 2017 12:04 PM EST2017-11-19 17:04:50 GMT

    Mel Tillis gained fame in the 1970s with a string of successful hits. He had six No. 1 singles and more than 30 top 10 hits and was named the Country Music Association's entertainer of the year in 1976.

    Mel Tillis gained fame in the 1970s with a string of successful hits. He had six No. 1 singles and more than 30 top 10 hits and was named the Country Music Association's entertainer of the year in 1976.

  • Moore critic: Alabama Senate race a battle for nation's soul

    Moore critic: Alabama Senate race a battle for nation's soul

    Friday, November 17 2017 11:39 PM EST2017-11-18 04:39:35 GMT
    Sunday, November 19 2017 11:33 AM EST2017-11-19 16:33:44 GMT

    GOP Senate candidate Roy Moore's wife is standing by her embattled man, and she has gathered other Alabama women to his cause _ but not everyone is sticking with him.

    GOP Senate candidate Roy Moore's wife is standing by her embattled man, and she has gathered other Alabama women to his cause _ but not everyone is sticking with him.

Powered by Frankly