Marriage License- April 1, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License- April 1, 2009

  • Israel Garcia and Amy Lynn Rodriguez
  • Andrew Lewis Swofford and Jacquelyn Jo Camp
  • David Paul Ford and Melissa Kay Favor
  • Christopher Lee Brown and Jennifer Carol Huckabee
  • Timothy C. Castleman and Alicia Sue Grisham
  • Omar Eugene Fountain and Lisa Ann Butler
  • Jimmy Byron McCaskill Jr. and Erin Ashley Covington
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.