Marriage License - May 28, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 28, 2009

  • Armando Ramon Flores and Celia Gonzales
  • Ledrew Luther Ballard and Camilla Bassham Pachall
  • Adam Wesley Ferguson and Molly Margaret McDonough
  • Gordon Dean Turner and Tammy Jen Brookover
  • Patrick Frank Molligan and Twyla Mechelle Smith
  • Jordan Alexander McGaughy and Jessica Ruth Smith
  • Cory Douglas Edwards and Evie Marie Burleson
  • Anthony Mendez Chairez and Alixandrea Kathryn Bryant
  • Dan Djiro McMellen and Jokari Lyn Davis
  • Derek Jordan Smith and Jaclyn Erin Bender
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.