Marriage License - June 15, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - June 15, 2009

  • Justin Chase Ainsworth and Jamie Elizabeth Zinsmeyer
  • Roger Glen Gicklhorn and Roseann Hunnicutt
  • William Charles Wright and Bethany Mari Condon
  • Efrain L. Soto and Isabel Patino Garcia
  • Robert Lawton Peterson and Stacy Anne Frankhouser
  • Jarred Scott McNeill and Kelsie Shea Estes
  • Nicholas Allan Hay and Elizabeth Natalie Groman
  • Mark Weston Oatman and Jessica Leigh Dykes
  • Brandon Lee Beal adn Elena Renee Brand
  • Ryan Stephenson Rowland and Heather Ann Thames
  • Glenn Daniel Parsons and Gerona Rebecca Cotten
  • Christopher B. Lopez and Jessica Elaine Fallin
  • Joshua Michael Blacksher and Sophia Pantoja
  • Jonathan Dean Shadden and Rachel Anne Rudder
  • Hamilton Richard Nickoloff and Ruby Irma Ochoa
  • William Taylor Gann and Wanda Faye Davis-Willard
  • Steven K. Pagett and Joanie Lynn Rask
  • Valdemar R. Gonzales and Eva Gonzales
  • Luis E. Cabrales Arriaga and Yane Maximova Todorova
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.