Marriage License - June 19, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - June 19, 2009

  • Kristopher Shawn Pena and Heidi Denise Leonhard
  • Sherman Alfred Phillips Jr. and Marion Marga Livingston
  • Jerod Wade Foster Tara Elizabeth Lankford
  • Zackrus Johnson and Cynthia Yvonne Hargers
  • Justin Brian Jones and Sarah Paige Biles
  • Jerry Anthony Rogers and Larinda Elise Christal
  • Robert Lee Wofford and Pennie Renee Groves
  • Paul Douglas Goehry and Jennifer Kaye Harrell
  • Michael Shay Benton and Evelyn Rose Garrell
  • Alvino Perez Lopez and Consuelo Garcia Lopez
  • Phillip Scott Gilbert and Emily Denee' Becker
  • Jesus Felipe Suchil and Emilee Susanne Taylor
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.