Marriage License - July 2, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 2, 2009

  • Jeremy Shawn Hansard and Daisha Leanne Dillon
  • Scott A. Layher and Krystal Dawn Savell
  • Pulin Harihar Bhatt and Khushali Sharadchandra Shah
  • Brian Christopher Swartz and Amy Nichole Page
  • Jeremy Danial Boreing and Ann Marie Hummel
  • Todd Patrick Faison and Roxanne Sepeda
  • Nathaneil Charles Gilliam and Courtney Niole Forbess
  • Jacob Ammon Dangerfield and Audra Celeste Sumner
  • Nathan Layne McKinnon and Jennifer Lorraine Harp
  • Shane Noble Bigham and Paula Jo Payne
  • Chendong Li and Yichen Liu
  • James Thomas Decker and Gloria Gonzales Avila
  • Johnny Paul Guerrero and Erika Ann Garcia
  • Darrell E. Whitfield and Robbie Givens Linzsey
  • Michael Reyes Solis and Josefina Lucia Portillo
Powered by Frankly