Marriage License - July 14, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 14, 2009

  • Justin Michael Carter and Sara Ann Coon
  • Rogelio Leang Perez and Laurianne Elizabeth Aulgur
  • Shawn Bryce Chapman and Melinda Louise Putnam
  • Matthew Leon Torrez and Kristy Michelle Peqeno
  • Steven Dale Smallwood and Holli Elizabeth Griggs
  • Ward Ryan Wasiuta and Miranda Jan Mcadams
  • Christopher M Britton and Kara Lynn Britton
  • Anthony Brent Baker and Marisol Priscilla Salas
  • Christopher R. Montemayor and Veroncia Marie Aguilar
Powered by Frankly