Marriage License - July 21, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 21, 2009

  • Shi Rong Zhu and Danyun Chen
  • Sunil K. Satheesachandran and Lauren Elizabeth Whitman
  • Guillermo Gonzales and Amber Marie Pekowski
  • Michael Clayton Thompson and Meagan Lee Ethridge
  • Brandon Edward Puryear and Mary Kirsten Theall
  • Dustin Ryan McMath and Bethany Joy Seher
  • Michael Dan Downs and Angela Kaye O'Guinn
  • Joseph Ray Rositas and Lisa Marie Carr
  • Jeremy Don Jeffcoat and Courtney Daile Miller
  • Bruce Albert Spinhirne and Katherine Elizabeth Bayless Mahan
  • Jonathan Grant Howell and Heather Christine Howell
Powered by Frankly