Marriage License - August 7, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - August 7, 2009

  • Timothy James Huckabay and Deonna Nicole Spencer
  • Jason Glen Robertson and Lacey Shea Nobles
  • Ralph Harold Luttrell adn Maurine Moore Luttrell
  • Ryan Lee Hunter and Megan Brook Lemons
  • Ricardo Daniel Rios and Melinda Dominga Marroquin
  • Matthew Allen Dove and Miranda Dawn Avery
  • Doran Neil Bush and Jo Fleming Watson
  • Bruce Neil Ford and Amber Alline McBride
  • Antonio TJ Apolinar and Stephanie Renee Reno
  • Adam Gregory Hawley and Vanessa Baeza
  • David Lomeli and Dianna Lujan Ramirez
  • Robert John Reyes and Sandy Campos
  • Manases Francisco Gauna and Myka Shirlyne Grantham
  • Todd David Crowe and Milinda Monique Allen
  • David Clifford Hale and Rebecca Grace Benson
  • Carson Cade Johnson and Lindsay Erin Roberts
  • Ismael Bustillos and Nora Joe Morales
  • Peter Scott Ruiz and Heather Dlynn Lewis
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.