Marriage License - August 24, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - August 24, 2009

  • Jacob Kelly Hedgcoth and Cassandra Cathy Ballard
  • Jesse Jr Ramos and Beatrice Ruiz
  • Nathan Eugene Thompson and Megan Renee Oldham
  • Jose-Luis Sanchez and Brianna Hope Herrera
  • Joshua Wylder Hemmeline and Rosemary Flores
  • Charles Randall Forbes and Misty Lauann Nelson
  • Randall Garrett Hellums and Tyanne S. Adams
  • Matthew Jon Jackson and Carrie Michele Patton
  • Dustin Wayne Beckwith Nicole Ruthann Ham
  • Charles Wayne McGougan and Sharon Denise Suttle
  • Edwin D. Johnson and Margaret Nell Lockett
  • Timothy Lloyd Fifield and Evalina Puao Pauni
  • Joe Luis Guzman and Toni Garza
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.