Marriage License - September 11, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - September 11, 2009

  • Dane Paul Brown and Audra Ann Young
  • Andrew Jeremiah Watkins and Ashley Dee Allen
  • Cecil Dwayne Esslinger and Loretta Pinkston Davis
  • Greg Clayton Walton and Kathryn Dawes Zetterstrom
  • Mario Ramos and Mary Angel Benavidez
  • Sylvester Yzaguirre and Susana Rodriguez Saenz
  • Roland Ruben Guerrero and Kasey Nicole Green
  • Rodney James Hopson and Janie Marie Poitra
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.