Marriage License - September 25, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - September 25, 2009

  • James Larry Beavers and Donna Hall Mize
  • Anthony Joseph Townsend and Vanessa Renea Jordan
  • Alhassan Adu-Oppong and Myra F Nkule
  • Roy Mullins and Erin Reavis Castle
  • Richard Dean Walker and Paula Jeanean Hawkins
  • Juan Manuel Martinez and Diana Valdez
  • Brodie Douglas Miller and Deborah Jean Banks
  • Beau Mitchell Thurman and Katherine Renee Miller
  • Darrell Andrew Brown and Sadee Lopez
  • Denis Kenneth Berlin and Velvet Dawn Blevins
Powered by Frankly