Marriage License - December 14, 2009 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - December 14, 2009

  • Jared Allen Grigg and Thea Zental
  • William Robert Hefty and Trese Lillian Dallas
  • Travis James Hall and Elizabeth Anne Williams
  • David Ray Godino and Brooke Nicole Lawrence
  • Lee Dixon Edwards and Aubrey Jo Westbrook
  • James Douglas Ruder and Sharon Payne
  • Michael Alan Cox and Laren Elaine Debnam
  • Todd Shannon Brewer and Victoria Leigh Bridges
  • Bryan Scott Simpson and Adriene Rene Baggett
  • Jonathan Bradford Emmons and Kayla Ann Lee
Powered by Frankly