Marriage License - February 4, 2010 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock


Marriage License - February 4, 2010

  • Johnny Salas and Alyssa Ashley Prado
  • Jacob Andrew Montelongo and Becky Salazar
  • Timothy John Distel and Amber Dann Blackwell
  • Joseph Hanson Howe and Chiara Dawn Eberhardt
  • John-Paul Petrash and Priscilla Louise Fite
  • James Cuirtis Ford and Jennifer Kaye Crittenden
  • Arthur Medina and Jennifer Marie Garcia
  • Travis Tarvin Bouffard and Kayla Delane Edward
  • Charles William Tedder and Sidney Jackson
  • Kenneth Dale Young and Bobbye Bartlett Hargrove
Powered by Frankly