LISD Inaugural Athletic Hall of Honor - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

LISD Inaugural Athletic Hall of Honor

LUBBOCK, TX (KCBD) - The LISD Athletic Hall of Honor announced its inaugural Hall of Honor for the Class of 2011. The LISD Hall of Honor chose 12 Lubbock ISD athletic greats to be inducted into its first class. The Hall's Board of Directors chose its finalists from a list of dozens of nominees that had been nominated by members of the public

The List of Inductees:

  • Jim Carter
  • Craigh Ehlo
  • Kamie Ethridge
  • Dennis Gentry
  • Jerry Gray
  • EJ Holub
  • Thomas Howard
  • Landon Johnson
  • Louis Kelley
  • Bobby Moegle
  • CR "Pat" Pattison
  • 1939 Lubbock High State Champion Football Team

 ©2010 KCBD NewsChannel 11. All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly