Main Contact info - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Main Contact info

 Dan Jackson- General Manager

djackson@kcbd.com
806.761.4200

Diane Harlan- Local Sales Manager

dharlan@kcbd.com
806.761.4204

Benji Snead- News Director

bsnead@kcbd.com
806.761.4246 

Ruben Villarreal- Assignment Manager

rubenv@kcbd.com
806.761.4261

Michael Duff- Internet News Director

mduff@kcbd.com
806.761.4257

Josh Young- Marketing Manager

jyoung@kcbd.com
806.761.4230

Danny Kochis- Internet Director

dkochis@kcbd.com
806.761.4245

Programming

806.761.4202

General Information:

  • Main Phone: 806.744.1414
  • Address: 5600 Ave. A     Lubbock, TX 79404
  • Fax 806.744.0449
  • email: 11listens@kcbd.com
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
publicfile@kcbd.com
806-744-1414
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.