District 2 Run-Off Election Locations - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

District 2 Run-Off Election Locations

Lubbock voters in District 2 will head to the polls this Saturday to decide the winner of the run-off.

Incumbent T.J. Patterson is facing Floyd Price. Polls are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. this Saturday.

Voting locations include:

  • Alderson Junior High
  • Atkins Junior High
  • Bean, Elementary
  • Iles Elementary
  • Brown Elementary
  • Harwell Elementary
  • Posey Elementary
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.