Red Raider Football – Preseason Practice Schedule - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Red Raider Football – Preseason Practice Schedule

As with all schedules, this is tentative and subject to change.

August 10 (Tue) ......... Players Report (University Plaza) ......... 1-4 p.m.
August 11 (Wed) ......... Practice #1 ......... 6:30 p.m.
August 12 (Thu) ......... Practice #2 ......... 6:30 p.m.
August 13 (Fri) ......... Practice #3 ......... 6:30 p.m.
August 14 (Sat) ......... Practice #4 ......... 6:30 p.m.
August 15 (Sun) ......... Practice #5 (Full Pads/First Day) ......... 3:30 p.m.
August 16 (Mon) ......... Practice #6 ......... 9 a.m.
Practice #7 4:30 p.m.
August 17 (Tue) ......... Practice #8 ......... 2:30 p.m.
August 18 (Wed) ......... Practice #9 ......... 9 a.m.
Practice #10 4:30 p.m.
August 19 (Thu) ......... Practice #11 ......... 2:30 p.m.
August 20 (Fri) ......... Practice #12 ......... 9 a.m.
Practice #13 4:30 p.m.
August 21 (Sat) ......... Practice #14 ......... 2 p.m.
August 22 (Sun) ......... Practice #15 ......... 8 p.m.
August 23 (Mon) ......... DAY OFF PRACTICES CLOSED FROM THIS DATE ON
August 24 (Tue) ......... Practice #16 ......... 3:15 p.m.
August 25 (Wed) ......... Practice #17 ......... 3:15 p.m.
August 26 (Thu) ......... Practice #18 ......... 3:15 p.m.
August 27 (Fri) ......... Practice #19 ......... 11 a.m.
August 28 (Sat) ......... Practice #20 ......... 3:30 p.m.
August 29 (Sun) ......... Practice #21 ......... 8 p.m.
August 30 (Mon) ......... DAY OFF (First Day of Classes)
August 31 (Tue) ......... Practice #22 ......... 3 p.m.
September 1 (Wed) ......... Practice #23 ......... 3 p.m.
September 2 (Thu) ......... Practice #24 ......... 3 p.m.
September 3 (Fri) ......... Leave for Dallas (SMU)
September 4 (Sat) ......... Texas Tech at SMU ......... 7 p.m.

Texas Tech Athletics Media Relations

Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
publicfile@kcbd.com
806-744-1414
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.