Don't miss your school on Pete's Pigskin Preview - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Don't miss your school on Pete's Pigskin Preview

LUBBOCK, TX (KCBD) -

Here's a list of schools we'll be covering on Pete's Pigskin Preview through August.

Wednesday August 14: Sudan Hornets at 6

Thursday August 15: Farwell Steers at 6/Springlake-Earth Wolverines at 10

Friday August 16: Tahoka Bulldogs at 6/Hale Center Owls at 10

Saturday August 17: New Deal Lions at 6/Sundown Roughnecks at 10

Sunday August 18: Lockney Longhorns at 10

Monday August 19: Olton Mustangs at 6/ Abernathy Antelopes at 10

Tuesday August 20: Tulia Hornets on Morning show/Roosevelt Eagles at 6/Post Antelopes at 10

Wednesday August 21: Slaton Tigers at 6

Thursday August 22: Dimmitt Bobcats on Morning show/Denver City Mustangs at 6/Idalou Wildcats at 10

Friday August 23: Muleshoe Mules at 6/Littlefield Wildcats at 10

Saturday August 24: Seminole Indians at 6/Levelland Lobos at 10

Sunday August 25: Shallowater Mustangs at 10

Monday August 26: Estacado Matadors at 6

Tuesday August 27: Cooper Pirates at 6/Plainview Bulldogs at 10

Wednesday August 28: Monterey Plainsmen at 6

Thursday August 29: Coronado Mustangs at 6/End Zone Week Zero Action at 10

Friday August 30: Lubbock High Westerners at 6/End Zone Week Zero and Tech Football Action at 10

You can find an archive of all the schools we've done so far available here.

Copyright 2013 KCBD. All rights reserved.

  • SPORTSMore>>

  • TCU over Texas Tech 27-3 on Senior Day

    TCU over Texas Tech 27-3 on Senior Day

    Saturday, November 18 2017 6:36 PM EST2017-11-18 23:36:04 GMT
    A cold day at the Jones (Source: KCBD Photo)A cold day at the Jones (Source: KCBD Photo)

    TCU led Texas Tech for most of the game on Senior Day, defeating the Red Raiders with a final score of 27-3 at Jones AT&T Stadium on Saturday.

    TCU led Texas Tech for most of the game on Senior Day, defeating the Red Raiders with a final score of 27-3 at Jones AT&T Stadium on Saturday.

  • NFL reviewing allegation Jameis Winston groped Uber driver

    NFL reviewing allegation Jameis Winston groped Uber driver

    Friday, November 17 2017 3:31 PM EST2017-11-17 20:31:15 GMT
    Saturday, November 18 2017 3:47 PM EST2017-11-18 20:47:34 GMT
    NFL investigating allegations Jameis Winston groped a female Uber driver in 2016, Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback denies allegation.
    NFL investigating allegations Jameis Winston groped a female Uber driver in 2016, Tampa Bay Buccaneers quarterback denies allegation.
  • End Zone Scores: 11/17

    End Zone Scores: 11/17

    Saturday, November 18 2017 12:01 AM EST2017-11-18 05:01:22 GMT
    End Zone Logo 2017 (Source: KCBD Graphic)End Zone Logo 2017 (Source: KCBD Graphic)

    Here's Pete with your Friday night playoff scores and highlights.

    Here's Pete with your Friday night playoff scores and highlights.

Powered by Frankly