Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Honors Staff - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock


Texas Tech Health Sciences Center Honors Staff

Wednesday, the president of the Health Sciences Center took center stage to pull other employees into the spotlight.

In a special ceremony, Dr. Roy Wilson recognized eight employees with Quality Service Awards.

The 2005 Quality Service Awards were awarded to Sharon Beckham, Jenny Bonner, Dora Cortez, Curt Finger, Belinda Hughes Dennis Lamb, Linda Lane, and Mary Powell.

Each of the recipients listed was honored for his or her dedication and service beyond the call of duty in the effort to put students and patients first.

Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.