Contact Us - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Contact Us

KCBD NewsChannel 11 is owned by Raycom Media of Montgomery, Alabama. Raycom, an employee-owned company, is one of the nation's largest broadcasters and currently owns and operates 49 television stations in 22 states. Raycom stations cover more than 12.7% of U.S. television households and employ 4,200 individuals in full and part-time positions.

Street Address
5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX 79404

Switchboard
806-744-1414

To E-mail a News Tip or News Release

11listens@kcbd.com

Lobby Hours
Mon. - Thurs. 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Fri. 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Email Addresses
Click Here for a List

To Phone in a News Tip:
806-761-4261

Newsroom Fax
806-749-1111

Staff Email Addresses

Dan Jackson - General Manager
djackson@kcbd.com
806.761.4200

Tameisha Bolen - Local Sales Manager
tbolen@kcbd.com
806.761.4286

 - News Director
806.761.4246

Ruben Villarreal - Assignment Manager
rubenv@kcbd.com
806.761.4261

Lindsey Meador - Marketing Director
lmeador@kcbd.com
806.761.4230

Amber Stegall - Digital Content Manager
astegall@kcbd.com
806.761.4238

Programming
806.761.4202

To Advertise on KCBD NewsChannel 11:
806-761-4206

Sales Fax
806-744-2118

Have something you want us to investigate?

Call the KCBD Investigates Tip Line
806-770-KCBD (5223) or e-mail us investigates@kcbd.com.

If you have an immediate or general concern or question about closed captioning:

Call: 806-761-4231
Ask For: Ricky Price – Chief Engineer/ Dan Jackson - General Manager
Fax: 806-744-0449
Email: closedcaptioning@kcbd.com

If you want to file a formal complaint about Closed Captioning:

Formal complaints must be submitted in writing directly to KCBD.

This can be done by U. S. Mail, email or fax.

Dan Jackson - V.P. & General Manager
KCBD
5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, Texas 79404
Fax: 806-744-0449
Email: danieljackson@kcbd.com

DOWNLOAD our weather apps for iPhone and Android

WATCH LIVE: Catch the latest update from our First Alert Weather Team

Powered by Frankly