Honoring Mass Communication Alum - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock


Honoring Mass Communication Alum

Eight former Texas Tech Mass Communications students were honored at the outstanding alumni breakfast Saturday morning. The dean of the College of Mass Communications says these alumni reflect the depth of the quality of students. This is the 25th year for this event. Among the outstanding alum were Steve Beasley, Michelle Bleiberg, Max Faulkner, Brian Jensen, Todd Neal, Tanji Patton, Ashton Thornhill and Morris Wilkes.

get more>>
NewsChannel 11 Special Reports
Take a look at the special reports on NewsChannel 11 from the past.

Powered by Frankly