Texas Tech Honors Distinguished Alumni - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock


Texas Tech Honors Distinguished Alumni

Texas Tech held a luncheon Monday at the Lubbock Civic Center to honor its distinguished alumni. Jason Dady, Dr. Sue McPherson Day, Lerii Smith, Thomas Rollins Junior, Nelda Rollins and Matthew Bustead are all recipients of the 2006 Human Sciences Award.

The awards are given to alumni who represent human sciences through their successes.

KCBDToGo.com For Your Mobile Devices
Get the latest news, weather, sports and more on your mobile phone or PDA with KCBDToGo.com.

Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.