Marriage License - May 16, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 16, 2006

  • Adam Jayson Wood and Leslie Diane Baskin
  • Jacobo Sanchez and Julia Michelle Veyro
  • Michael James Zimmerman and Catherine Renee Lebeuf
  • Conner Tristan McMurray and Kari Marie Haight
  • Kevin Don Bradshaw and Linsey Renee Hooten
  • Brandon Rogers and Brittany K. Neky
  • Arturo Del Valle and Heather Michelle Burt
  • Jeffery Edward Lightner and Jamye Lynn Rogers
  • Steven Jordan Frehulfer and Katherine Renee Dillman
  • Jeremy Orris Brown and Allison Beth Young
  • William David Howard and Damaris Rodriquez Gonzales
  • Kristopher Ray Wilson and Cara Jo Wilson
  • Terry D. Harrington and Kristin Marie Sims
Powered by Frankly