Marriage License - May 30, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 30, 2006

  • Chamayne Deshaun Johnson and Andrea Estelle Knighten
  • Joseph Michael Kibitlewski and Rebecca Faye McCarver
  • Derrick Terrill Payton and Patrice Lanette Floyd
  • Peter J. Younger and Rachael Linn Anconetani
  • Eric Scot Robertson and Haley Renee Allen
  • Jarod Lee Huddleston and Pariscilla Diane Huddleston
  • Adrian G. Jimenez and Traci Lynn Screws
  • Mitchell Brett Seymore and Susan Lane Sliger
  • Allen Glenn Johnston and Mickey Vargas
  • Israel Mena Menjivar and Teresa V. Rodriguez
  • Matthew Ryan Chandler and Tiffany Nicole Johnson
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.