Marriage License - June 13, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - June 13, 2006

  • Douglas Curt Dehn and Dawn Campbell Campsey
  • Michael David Bagwell and Nicole Marie Ervin
  • Thomas Michael Moody and Lea Michelle Baggett
  • Jeremy Chad Jones and Jessica Mae Goral
  • Larry Kent Sanders and Melinda Ann McAlister
  • Shane Levi Anderson and Amanda Lynn Hooten
  • Nathan Monroe Porter and Randee Lyn Willis
  • Luke Aaron Williams and Laura Leigh Waite
  • Skyler Lynn Duncan and Crystal Renee Hill
  • John Lee Ramos and Suzanne Benavides
  • Chad Dewayne Mandrell and Lara Leigh Crowder
  • Tommy Lyle Haines and Jolie Camille Edmunds
  • Bradley Scott Sladek and Teresa Gail Laubenthal
  • Antonio Flores Salinas and Rebecca Becky Montes
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.