Marriage License - July 12, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 12, 2006

  • Tommy Lee Egerton and Amanda Cassieann Cook
  • Sean Patrick Shanahan and Melissa Marie Montoya
  • David Andrew Walker and Tiffany Michelle Elder
  • Ronald Edward Cherry Jr. and Megan Lauren Pedigo
  • Joshua Kyle McPherson and Diana Marie Perry
  • Daryl Ray Hawkins and Brenda Gay Cypert
  • Jeffrey Garrison King and Suzanne Nicole Messenger
  • Charles David Dorrity and Molly Collie Irvin
  • Weston Lee McPhail and Ashley Nicole Stabler
  • Benjamin K. Holder and Terra Neighbors
  • John Dustin Fields and Keeli Nicole Fulford
  • Joel Drew Jarrett and Hollie Nakole Chaney
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.