Marriage License - July 25, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 25, 2006

  • Charles K. Andersen and Holly Allison Truelock
  • Ryan Matthew Johnson and Sara E. Mooney
  • Justin Blaine Purkeypile and Sarah Charlann Willingham
  • Glenn David Hobgood and Anna T. Vera
  • Jeffrey Michael Day and Jacolyn Denise Marthinsen
  • Fredrick Funston Rogers III and Rachel Joyce Horne
  • Kenneth Ray Martinez and Marcella Francesca Allen
  • Kenneth Wayne Taylor and Tambre Dawn Hardage
  • Christopher E. Zakrzewski and Ningchun Han
  • Bryan William Wilkins and Jessica Dawn Nipp
  • Johnny Daniel Shepard and Kay Lyn Wischkaemper
  • Adam Clark and Christina Jones
  • George Martinez and Bernadette Kaye Sanchez
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.