Marriage License - July 26, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - July 26, 2006

  • Dale Gene Landry and Emily Ann Steele
  • Zane Phillip McNeill and Amy Elizabeth Scarborough
  • Shayne Parvin Palmour and Robby Lynnette Walker
  • Joseph John Thomas and Rhiannon Nichole Ptak
  • Lee Max Garza and Crystal Marie Perez
  • James Miller Ashford and Stephanie Renee Wren
  • James L. Jackson Jr. and Stephanie Rochelle Hunter
  • Ewell Dean Bowers Jr. and Haley Dianne Draper
  • Frenchelle Richard and Lacresha Shontell Dunn
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.