Marriage License - August 17, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - August 17, 2006

  • Scott Thomas Lynd and Jennifer Robin Trimble
  • William Michael Klein and Donna Hedrick Rea
  • Lance Everett Longley and Tricia Elaine Phares
  • Matthew Aaron Hampton and Whitney Ranae Goforth
  • Justin Edward Phillips and Jennifer Sara Beyer
  • Robert Patrick Sepeda and Connie Jo Perez
  • Dustin Ray Lafon and Kanequa Shadell Nichols
  • Cliofas Raymond Almanza and Virginia Ann Aguirre
  • Travis Byron Borrego and Mandy Linnette Donaldson
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.