Marriage License - October 12, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - October 12, 2006

  • James Bryant Holland and Debi Roshelle Bryant
  • William Jack Israel and Brooke Ann Stewart
  • Barret Dustin Lane and Vicky Ruth Owen
  • Carl Dean Vail and Erin Baucum Pedersen
  • Henry Clay Smith and Leesa Nicole McMahan
  • Nathan Luger and Margaret Isabel Dodd
  • Gustavo San Miguel Jr. and Patricia Eloisa Sanchez
  • Fredrick E. Beversdorf and Cynthia Kay Burns
  • Christopher Wade Alderson and Jennifer Glyne Evans
  • Steven Luna Arrellano and Kerri Lynnette Lewis
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.