Marriage License - October 20, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - October 20, 2006

  • Nicholas Aniceto Chavez and Connie Ramirez Gaitan
  • Brandon Scott Olson and Alisha Diane Woodfin
  • Raymond Don Mewborn Lori Suzette Calhoun
  • Jason Ray Belew and Amanda Nicole Locklin
  • Debin Blake Powell and Ruth Amy Shaw
  • Dustin Craig-Allen Barker and Ashley Renate Yoakum
  • Bryan Christopher Marshall and Jennifer Kae Bownds
  • Michael D. Tilley and Laura Lynn Pritchett
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.