Marriage License - November 7, 2006 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - November 7, 2006

  • Jason Douglas Haggard and Jennifer Ayn Smith
  • Joe David Pena and Sandra Lynn Grant
  • Robbie Evan Michel and Leslie Rene Finch
  • Kendall Reed Goodwin and Sasha Dawn Trickett
  • Joshua Thomas Davidson and Katherine Elaine Drake
  • Shawn Bradley Scott and Tina Brooke Hershman
  • Travis Randall Pursell and Kamie Dawn Waggoner
  • Juan Migue Villanueva-Pena and Crystal Noemi Rendon
  • Kevan Dale Wilson and Sindy Preston Scaff
  • Guillermo C. Moralez Jr. and Sonia Martinez Diaz
  • Travis Britt Schuette and Sherri Diane Oursbourn
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.