Marriage License - March 2, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - March 2, 2007

  • Richard Henry St. Denis and Heather Jo Kinney
  • Saragosa Chavel Davila and Cipriana Orozco
  • Andrew Micah Gaynier and Kyley Layne McInroe
  • Brian Andrew Wofford and Erika Guerrero
  • Luis Alfredo Garcia and Krystal Nicole Acosta
  • Joshua Daryl Laird and Kristina Faye Temple
  • Anthony Bernard Busby and Nikki Deann Timmins
  • Jason Biggs and Stephani Dyann Simpson
  • Adrian Leon Pleasant and Tyfani Raquel Hafley
  • Raul Vasquez and Margarita Vidales
  • Jacob Bordayo and Erica Nicole Perez
  • Chris Andrew Perez and Patricia De La Rosa
  • Christopher S. Ledbetter and Shadoe Starr McManus
  • Andrew Kent Clark and Jan Whitt Kuehler
  • Alan Michael West and Kelli Marie Vaughn
  • Gustavo Feliciano Marquez and Ahlexses Vasquez
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.