Marriage License - March 20, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - March 20, 2007

  • David Scott Rowell and Sarah Lynn McKoin
  • Paul Robert Lopez and Rachel Ann Lopez
  • Aaron Victor Sanborn and Tana C. Locke
  • Steven Lane Shipley and Farrah Leaun Moutos
  • Christopher Boyd Wright and Malarie Layne Edmondson
  • Cody Donald Hill and Yra Nicole Encina
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.