Marriage License - May 8, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 8, 2007

  • Lyle Lee Wood and Jennifer Wells
  • David Walker Peacock and Rebecca Elizabeth Carta
  • Gregory Miles Morris and Andrea Jarnagin
  • Wilfrido Lopez Guevarra and Felisha Tewes Rodriguez
  • Desmond Devon Ray and Stephanie Marie Lopez
  • Michael Eric Kreck and Vicki Jo Lear
  • Chadwich Dehayes Smith and Lamisha Michelle Tennon
  • Cory Ross Turner and Mccall Breanne Nipp
  • Pedro M Garcia and Crystal Ann Mora
  • Keith Preston England and Whitney Alana Endicott
  • Frederick Lawrence Sloan and Natassja M Cuellar-Fitz
Powered by Frankly