Marriage License: June 12, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License: June 12, 2007

  • Toby Williams and Angela Dianne Glass
  • Christopher Lynn Bolton and Ashley Renea Snider
  • Matthew Shea O'Niell and Amber Dawn Jones
  • Christopher Matthew Morrison and Janie Lynn Baker
  • Sven Anders Haterius and Kristin Elizabeth Frazier
  • Kelly Vance Phares and Brooke Elizabeth Allen
  • Jonathan Patrick Folds and Kelly Elizabeth Wing
  • Kevin Robert Amonett and Ashleigh Niqcol Kelly
  • Dennis G. Wingert and Cynthia Kay Rinehart
  • Heath Wayne Webb and Brandi Shae Woods
Powered by Frankly