Marriage License: July 13, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License: July 13, 2007

  • Santiago Flores Cuevas Jr. and Elizabeth Marie Tyson
  • Jamie Steven Mendez and Mindi Ruth Aleman
  • Jeremy John Dufresne and Sandhe Bea Perkins
  • Jody Cordell McDurmitt and Jessica Ann Kitchens
  • Brock Saiglin Baker and Krysten Denise Baker
  • James William Maynard and Sherry Michelle Wadsworth
  • Dane Paul Arnold and Shanna Nicole Davis
  • Alberto Herevia Jr. and Carla Garcia
  • Roy Lopez Santoyo and Oliva Marie Barron
  • Nathaniel Clark Wood III and Latricia Dann Allen
  • Wade Douglas Waltisperger and Melissa Diane Cowart
  • Dustin Michael Perez and Abigail Chapa Fluitt
  • Noe Muniz and Lorena Corona Sanchez
  • Jeremy Brent Thompson and Cari Ann Faver
  • John Eric De La Cruz and Starlene Casarez
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.