Marriage License: July 24, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License: July 24, 2007

  • Bryce Alvin Dye and Tiffany Dawn Jones
  • Filiberto Reyes and Olga Nolberta Garcia
  • Steven Kent Bennett and Jana Nicole Hill
  • Raymond Paul Frizzell and Shelia Lacey Ballard
  • Edward G. Mollohan and Leann Michelle Hansen
  • Rhett Alan Miller and Ginger Gay Cantu
  • Jason Lee Ward and Sonya Latarran Hood
  • John Stuart Spencer and Elizabeth Drayton Shell
  • Franky Lee Trevino and Jennifer Nichole Vasquez
  • Joshua Mark Carter and Abby Michelle Bearden
  • Stacy Layne Booher and Brandi Re' Puckett
  • Eric Isles Rudd and Diana Kay Price
  • Jason Douglas Griggs and Leah Nichole Smith
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.