Marriage License: July 31, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License: July 31, 2007

  • Mickey Eram Marshall and Lindsay Jo Mullins
  • Donald Laine Williams and Rita Marie Garcia
  • Ronald Wayne Henson and Amy Sue Lilley
  • Patrick John Perez and Jennifer Erin Baker
  • Karl Chance Hurt and Christine Nichole Stewart
  • Michael Scott Smyser and Jennifer Dawn Cogliati
  • Christopher Lee Dominguez and Jade Chanel' Moody
  • Fidel Flores Jr. and Virginia Flores Carta
  • Charels Michael Jones II and Jessica Lee Buckmaster
Powered by Frankly