Marriage License: August 21, 2007 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License: August 21, 2007

  • Thaddeus Timon Politte and Megan Nichole Rhodes
  • Lyndle Dean Jackson and Jessica Nichole Watson
  • Michael Wayne Thompson and Selena Grace Maldonado
  • Jeffery Wayne Mayo and Tina Kei Truong
  • Timothy Noah Tharp and Jessica Lynn GIlmore
  • Marco Antonio Murillo and Sonja Andrea Portillo
  • Joseph Devon-Lee Williams and Tina Louise Gonzalez
  • Edward C. Garcia and Lori Ann Morin
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.