Marriage License - February 1, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - February 1, 2008

  • Joseph Bryant Johnson and Christie Jean Evans
  • Christopher Aaron Ross and Kristin Elaine Killough
  • Shane William Allen and Annette Acosta Aguallo
  • David Ursua and Linda Lee Jaramillo
  • Regerald Benard Moore and Amburn Rodriguez Underwood
  • Gerald Clark Duncan and Tedra Diamon Denhams
  • Christopher Dean Keen and Jaime Herrera
  • Steven Wayne Hopper and Lynda Hargis Railey
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.