Marriage License - April 1, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - April 1, 2008

  • Jason Cole Thomas and Katherine Lea Gordey
  • Nick Aden Moutos and Amanda Gayle Mcelwee
  • Kyle Jared Carroll and Klisha Sheree Luna
  • Steven Wayne Lunday and Laura Lea Varnell
  • Ronald Lee O'neal Jr. and Hope Lopez
  • Justin Kyle Rackler and Kristen Rae Dickey
  • Ronnie Hernandez Aguilar and Ashleigh Deann Scarbrough
  • Lonnie Charles Turner and Emily Woodard Coleman
  • Daniel Wayne Jara and Lucinda Luna Navarro
  • Richard Edwin Pebsworth and Tommy Pebsworth
  • Mark Alifonzo Franco and Amy Mojica Aviles
  • Christopher Paul Rivera and Meagan Ashlie Martinez
  • William Daniel Klein and Krista Kay Campbell
  • Michael Dwayne Truelock and Michelle Yvonne Culwell
Powered by Frankly