Marriage License - April 8, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - April 8, 2008

  • Stephen James Caldwell and Ashley Megan Huckabay
  • Adam Bradley Johnson and Erika Ethel Pasquel
  • Teddy Eugene Myers and Shirlyn Jean Nickel
  • Douglas Kevin Davis and Melinda Carol Burkholder
  • Fernando Olbera and Jennifer Rose Carrillo
  • John David Mccraw and Monica Lynn Peralez
  • Michael Alan Anderson and Becky Marie Estes
  • Gabriel Chavez and Cynthia Ann Tenorio
  • Jonathan Neil Thomas and Amy Lynn Ingram
  • James Patrick Koch and Julia Schellbach
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.