Marriage License - May 7, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 7, 2008

  • Bo Elliot Hargrove and Katherine Elizabeth Reynolds
  • Gaylon Wayne Taff and Jana Denise Ritcherson
  • Matthew Tait McCallister and Rebecca Nicole Bartlett
  • Chad Scott Diller and Mindy Kae Kingsley
  • Robert John Cole Golden and Tiffany Roxann Hair
  • David Daniel Gibson and Erin Michelle Snodgrass
  • Nathaniel Allen Copeland and Jennifer Raelyn Mahan
  • Daryl Klaus Dunham and Sarah Jane Chao
  • Neal Ivan Rosen and Cheryl Jeanette Rosen
  • Alan Mackay Riches and Kristen Paige Howell
  • Stephen Anthony Robertson and Alicia Colleen Kelso
Powered by Frankly