Marriage License - May 19, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 19, 2008

  • Derek Dane Swinburn and Joanna Elisabeth Elliot
  • Joe Dan Humphreys and Pamela Kaye Pierce
  • Reed Burleson Coates and Amy Danielle Cargile
  • Joseph R. Sinegal and Corine Gail Johnson
  • Cleveland Thomas Parks Jr. and Cebrina Jo dosher
  • Ronnie Ray Orozco and Cinnamon Fausey Flores
  • Eric Shane Watts and Sarah Lynne Shacklette
  • Carlos Alfredo Zubia and Magda Carina Gutierrez
  • Shawn Christopher Bentley and Shauna Nicole
  • Mark Thomas Murden and Ashlee Meagan Hunt
  • Chad Wayne Stallings and Elizabeth Erin Douglass
  • Adrain Eric Molina and Samantha Jo Torres
  • Winston Roy Layman and Brandi Lynn Blakeley
  • Timothy Glenn Lucas and Melissa Harris Kirkland
  • James Carroll Gilmore and Heidi Rebecca Hodges
  • Ray Charles Devroe and Yolanda Renee James
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.