Marriage License - May 27, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 27, 2008

  • Jeremy Brad Baldwin and Candace Hope Myers
  • Rodolfo Castro Chavez and Victoria Lynn Ortiz
  • Tyson Jared Thacker and Molly Sue Crawford
  • Bryan Jamar Harris and Meghan Lynn Hettler
  • Nicholas Dean Angerer and Shonda Kay Guthrie
  • Kevin Lynn Stephens and Megan Joyce Taylor
  • John Wayne Sharb and Amy Elaine Pray
  • Thomas John Brockman and Whitney Michelle Conner
  • Nicholas Michael Pena and Holly Leann Davis
  • Roger Wade Yoakum and Debra Klynn Lafont
  • Johnny Dethaniel Cunningham and Debby Maxine Sharp
  • Anontio Gutierrez Jr. and Iris Marie Zuniga
  • Brian Curtis Cooper and Bridgette Annette Bourgeois
  • Justin Ty Tomison and Misti Dyan Mattheus
  • Jorge E. Burgueno and Diana Vega
  • William Wade Hooper Jr. and Jennifer Aliese Ross
Powered by Frankly