Marriage License - May 30, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - May 30, 2008

  • Pedro Morales Trevino III and Jessica Ann Samford
  • Monty Kurt Rowden and Haley Renea Butts
  • Edwin Albert Scherer and Lana Gail Benton
  • Chad David Hill and Lauren Ann Croom
  • Fernando VIdal Davila and Jamie Michelle Thompson
  • Marcuz Wayne SMith and Sharla Markia Redman
  • Guadalupe Garcia Gutierrez and Norma Renee Almager
  • Christopher John Sierra and Koty Haynes Johnson
  • Christopher James Brown and Miesha Rahni Robertson
  • John Tyler Hawthorne and Brittany Lynn Kieth
  • Adam Kyle Purtell and Kristin Amber Gillespie
  • Michael Kent Oden and Myra Eileen Bickel
  • MIchael Lee Chenault III and K'dee Denice Dunn
  • Miguel Hinojosa and Amanda Sophia Ball
  • James David White and Elizabeth Ann Schweizer



Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.