Marriage License - June 10, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - June 10, 2008

  • Charles Homer Arnorld and Benita F. Isom
  • Bruce Emory Dorsett and Natasha Lynn Ledbetter
  • Mic Mondo Quintanilla and Leslie Lane Karr
  • Christopher David Vasek and Erica Brittany Erickson
  • Burk Burnett Lattimore and Christy Dianne Oden
  • Derek Lance Marrtinez and Jordan Lillian Espinosa
  • William Ernest Pollard and Cathleen Sue Crowell
  • Jeremy Paul Campbell and Ashley Nicole Millsaps
  • Evan Elliot Tardy and Kasey Jo Radigan
  • Benjamin Harlan Wright and Amber Ladawn Crooks
  • Jacob Wayne Shew and Nicole Dyann Ferguson
  • Casey Cayle Maines and Sara Elizabet Beddingfield
  • Juan Carlos Contreras-Solis and Santos Teresa Galan Perez
  • Coby Miles Niell and Jessica Ruth Davis
  • Daniel Boris Hadzic and Stephanie Medrano Foster
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.