Marriage License - June 11, 2008 - KCBD NewsChannel 11 Lubbock

Marriage License - June 11, 2008

  • David Joseph Orosco and Thelma Elizabeth Jacquez
  • Mike Flores Barrera and Cynthia Ann Paiz
  • Andres Sandoval and Margarita Silvia Medina
  • Koby Rynn Vasek and Lindsey Lee Nutt
  • Johannes Deriese and Chelsea Jan Brown
  • Bradley Andrew Anderle and Joni Rae Erwin
  • Cody Scott Bingham and Cassandra Colleen Hedrick
  • Justin Paul Muhlenberg and Anne Katherine Schmitz
  • Jared Keith Bratcher and Alysha D'nae Webb
  • Robert Perez and Andrea Danielle Garcia
  • Julian Isidro Chapa and Jada June Bueno
Powered by WorldNow

5600 Avenue A
Lubbock, TX. 79404

FCC Public File
EEO Report
Closed Captioning

All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Worldnow and KCBD. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.